Thank You from GASPA

Thank you to everyone who has already donated prizes to the Summer Fair 2019 – parents, local & national businesses and local attractions. Please email fairteam@gaspa.org.uk if you or your employer could help with any prize – large or small – all the money raised at the Summer Fair will help pupils at Grand Avenue.

Autoglym www.autoglym.com @autoglym

Bocketts Farm www.bockettsfarm.co.uk @BockettsFarm

Chessington Equestrian Centre www.chessingtonequestriancentre.co.uk

Click Studios www.theclickstudios.co.uk

Colin Bull Swimming www.colin-bull-swimming-lessons.co.uk

Cook www.cookfood.net @thecookkitchen

Emma’s Hair https://emmashair-surbiton.co.uk @emmashair_surbi

Garsons Farm www.garsons.co.uk @Garsons_Esher

Godstone Farm www.godstonefarm.co.uk @GodstoneFarmUK

Greenfield https://www.greenfield-property.co.uk/

Hawes & Co www.hawesandco.co.uk/offices/estate-agents/surbiton @HawesandCoUK

Headmasters www.headmasters.com @headmastersuk

Higgins Aquatics Swim School www.higginsaquatics.co.uk @higginsaquatics

Jo Jingles www.jojingles.com @JoJinglesHQ

Junior Times Leisure www.timeandleisure.co.uk @tlj_kingston

Leeds Castle www.leeds-castle.com @leedscastleuk

Light Republic www.lightrepublic.co.uk

Lookout Discovery Centre www.bracknell-forest.gov.uk/leisure-services/look-out-discovery-centre @BracknellForest

Memory Gate https://memorygate.photography @memorygate

PMG Schoolwear https://pmgschoolwear.co.uk/

Radio Jackie https://radiojackie.com/ @Jackie_News

Squires www.squiresgardencentres.co.uk @SquiresGC

St Paul’s Cathedral https://www.stpauls.co.uk/ @StPaulsLondon

Epsom Downs Racecourse epsom.thejockeyclub.co.uk  @EpsomRacecourse

The Crafty Cafe http://www.crafty-cafe.co.uk/

Cult Pens www.cultpens.com/ @cultpens

Superfish www.facebook.com/SuperfishUK

The Berrylands Pub www.facebook.com/The-Berrylands-Surbiton-181300878600987 @BerrylandsPub

Treasure Trail www.treasuretrails.co.uk @TreasureTrails

White Spider whitespiderclimbing.com @spiderclimbing

WWT London Wetland Centre wwt.org.uk @wwtworldwide

Sublime Science https://www.sublimescience.com/  @sublimescience

Surbiton Fish & Chips https://www.facebook.com/surbitonfishandchips/

Court Farm Garden Centre https://www.courtfarm.uk.com/

Chessington Garden Centre https://www.chessingtongardencentre.co.uk/ @chessingtongc

Excellar Pizza www.excellar.co.uk/surbiton @ExCellarWine

Bills https://bills-website.co.uk/restaurants/kingston @BillsRestaurant

Pizza Express https://www.pizzaexpress.com/kingston-portsmouth-road @PizzaExpress

David Lloyd https://www.davidlloyd.co.uk/clubs/raynes-park @DavidLloydUK

Wisley Garden https://www.rhs.org.uk/gardens/wisley @RHSWisley

Safari Adventure Golf safariadventuregolf.com @SafariAdvGolf

Squires https://www.squiresgardencentres.co.uk/  @SquiresGC

Kidabulous https://www.kidabulous.com/ @kidabulous

Community Advantages Sports Coaching http://www.ca-sportscoaching.co.uk/

The Malden Centre https://www.placesleisure.org/centres/malden-centre/ @PlacesLeisure #MaldenCentre

The Nuffield Centre https://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/surbiton   @NHSurbiton

Cass Art https://www.cassart.co.uk/ @cassart

Treasure Trail https://www.treasuretrails.co.uk   @TreasureTrails

Costa Coffee www.costa.co.uk @costacoffee

The French Tart https://www.thefrenchtarte.co.uk/ @TheFrenchTarte

Berrylands Barbers https://www.yell.com/biz/sileek-barber-surbiton-7458224/

Little Street https://www.little-street.co.uk/ @LittleStreet1

The Royal Oak https://www.facebook.com/theroyaloaksurbiton @RoyalOakSurbs

Lakeland https://www.lakeland.co.uk/ @LakelandUK ‏ #kingston

Groombridge Place https://www.groombridgeplace.com/ @EnchantedForest

The Giggling Squid https://www.gigglingsquid.com/ :GigglingSquid

7000 jars of beer https://www.7000jarsofbeer.co.uk/ @7000jarsofbeer

Body Shop https://www.thebodyshop.com  @TheBodyShop

Surbiton Golf Club https://www.surbitongolfclub.com/ @surbitongolf

Warner Bros. Studio Tour  – The Making of Harry Potter

https://www.wbstudiotour.co.uk/  @wbtourlondon

Chessington World of Adventures https://www.chessington.com/ @CWOA

Langleys https://www.langleysrestaurant.co.uk/

Ocado www.ocado.com/‎ @ocado

Boden https://www.boden.co.uk/   @bodenclothing

Painshill Park https://www.painshill.co.uk/  @painshill

Waitrose www.waitrose.com @waitrose

Little Trekkers www.littletrekkers.co.uk/ @LittleTrekkers

The Works  https://www.theworks.co.uk/ @TheWorksStores

Ella’s Kitchen https://www.ellaskitchen.co.uk/  @ellaskitchenUK

Whittards www.whittard.co.uk/‎

Krispy Creme https://www.krispykreme.co.uk/ @krispykremeuk

Sweaty Betty https://www.sweatybetty.com/    @sweatybetty

The Royal British Legion https://www.britishlegion.org.uk/ @PoppyLegion

Bear Nibbles https://bearnibbles.co.uk/ @bearnibbles

Yo Sushi https://yosushi.com/restaurants/kingston-betall @YOSushi

%d bloggers like this: